Styrelse


Kristdemokratiska Kvinnoförbundets förbundsstyrelse 2020

Kristdemokratiska Kvinnoförbundets förbundsstyrelse 2020

Sarah Havneraas
Förbundsordförande 
Tfn:  073-0737185
E-post: Sarah.Havneraas@kristdemokraterna.se

Eva Wallin
1:e vice förbundsordförande
Tfn: 070-3233523
E-post:Eva.Wallin@kristdemokraterna.se

Aase Jönsson
2:e vice förbundsordförande

Tfn nummer: 070-6775364

E-post: aase.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Martina Kyngäs

ordinarie ledamot

Tfn 076-8386738,

e-post: Martina.Kyngas@kristdemokraterna.se

Malin Stadig Lundgren
Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-820 94 13
E-post: malin.stadig@kristdemokraterna.se

Veronica Kerr

Tfn: 070-295 55 95,

e-post:Veronica.Kerr@kristdemokraterna.se

Emma Ewaldsson
ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-261 18 20
E-post: Emma.Ewaldsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Malin Stadig Lundgren

Tfn: 070-820 94 13, Navet

E-post: Malin.Stadig@kristdemokraterna.se

Rosmari Holmgren

Tfn: 0733-34 74 29

e-post: Rosmari.Holmgren@kristdemokraterna.se

Soheila Fors

e-post: soheila@khatoon.se

Rosalie Keller
Ersättare
Tfn: 0730-35 40 20
E-post: rosalie.keller@kristdemokraterna.se

Jessica Makris

ersättare

Tfn: 076-8545654,

jessicahansson1980@yahoo.co.uk                                  

Maud Ärlebrandt

ersättare

Tfn : 0706475114, e-post, maud.arlebrandt@kristdemokraterna.se

Kassör

Mats Lidbrandt
tfn:076-2376397
E-post:ekonomi@lidbrandt.se

tai iwin