Styrelse

Kristdemokratiska Kvinnoförbundets förbundsstyrelse 2019

Marie-Louise Forslund Mustaniemi
Förbundsordförande 
Tfn:  08-7232560, mobil 073-600 57 84
E-post: marie-louise.forslund@kristdemokraterna.se

Ann Hedberg Balkå
1:e vice förbundsordförande
Tfn:070-3411173
E-post: ann.hedberg.balka@comhem.se

Aase Jönsson
2:e vice förbundsordförande

Tfn nummer: 070-6775364

E-post:aase.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Eva Wallin
Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-3233523
E-post: eva.wallin@kristdemokraterna.se

Malin Stadig Lundgren
Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-820 94 13
E-post: malin.stadig@kristdemokraterna.se

Britt Westerlind
Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-956 48 67
E-post: britt.westerlind@kristdemokraterna.se

Emma Ewaldsson
ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-261 18 20
E-post: Emma.Ewaldsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Malin Stadig Lundgren

Tfn: 070-820 94 13, Navet

E-post: Malin.Stadig@kristdemokraterna.se

Rosmari Holmgren

Tfn: 0733-34 74 29,

e-post: Rosmari.Holmgren@kristdemokraterna.se

Soheila Fors

e-post: soheila@khatoon.se

Rosalie Keller
Ersättare
Tfn: 0730-35 40 20
E-post: rosalie.keller@kristdemokraterna.se

Jessica Makris

Tfn: 076-8545654,

jessica.makris@kristdemokraterna.se                                  

Veronica Kerr

Tfn: 070-295 55 95,

e-post:Veronica.Kerr@kristdemokraterna.se

Kassör

Mats Lidbrandt
tfn:076-2376397
E-post:ekonomi@lidbrandt.se

tai iwin