Styrelse

Kristdemokratiska Kvinnoförbundets förbundsstyrelse 2017

marylou150Marie-Louise Forslund Mustaniemi
Förbundsordförande 
Tfn:  08-7232560, mobil 073-600 57 84
E-post: marie-louise.forslund@kristdemokraterna.se

 

 

 

Ann Hedberg Balkå
1:e vice förbundsordförande
Tfn:070-3411173
E-post: ann.hedberg.balka@comhem.se

 

 

Caroline Szyber
2:e vice förbundsordförande
Tfn: 070-8181421
E-post: Caroline.Szyber@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Eva Wallin

Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-3233523

E-post: eva.wallin@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Malin Stadig Lundgren

Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-820 94 13
E-post: malin.stadig@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Britt Westerlind

Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-956 48 67
E-post: britt.westerlind@kristdemokraterna.se

Camilla Albinsson

Ordinarie ledamot
Tfn: 070-235 60 24
E-post: camilla.albinsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Gudrun Brunegård

ordinarie ledamot

tfn: 070-5815278

E-post: Gudrun.Bruengard@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Rosalie Keller

Ersättare
Tfn: 0730-35 40 20
E-post: rosalie.keller@kristdemokraterna.se

 

 

Rosmari Holmgren

Ersättare
Tfn: 073- 3347429
E-post: Rosmari.Holmgrenr@kristdemokraterna.se

 

 

Adjungerad Kassör

Erik Nilsson

tfn:072-2119699

E-post:nilsson@kristdemokraterna.see

 

 

 

 

 

 

tai iwin